Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Quebec Kinesiologist Federation is composed of 7 volunteer members, elected at the Annual General Meeting of the Federation in May of each year.

thumbnail

President

Serge Bourdeau
presidentFKQ@kinesiologue.com

thumbnail

Vice-President

Marc-Antoine Pépin
vice-president@kinesiologue.com

thumbnail

ADMINISTRATOR

Yannick Angers
y_angers@kinesiologue.com
 

thumbnail

ADMINISTRATOR

Marc-Olivier Gignac

m-o_gignac@kinesiologue.com

thumbnail

ADMINISTRATOR

Marie-Eve Corriveau

m-e_corriveau@kinesiologue.com

thumbnail

Lawyer

Vincent Ranger
avocat@kinesiologue.com

thumbnail

Treasurer

Louise Maher

finances@kinesiologue.com

Federation's Permanent Employee

thumbnail

Executive Director

Valérie Lucia
v_lucia@kinesiologue.com

thumbnail

Responsible for accreditation and member services

Cécile Chevillon

c_chevillon@kinesiologue.com

thumbnail

Executive Assistant

Tamara Bisson

t_bisson@kinesiologue.com